Home and Away next season!

Author: No Comments Share:

Presuming the Premier League have not copyrighted actual dates here are this seasons fixtures!

Sat Aug 13 – The newly promoted Canaries (H)
Sat Aug 20 – Bobby’s old team (A)
Wed Aug 24 – Carling Cup 2 
Sat Aug 27 – Newly promoted Hoops (H) 
Sat Sep 10 – Oil rich Billionaire’s Club (A)
Sat Sep 17 – Liverpool based Blues (A) 
Wed Sep 21 – Carling Cup 3 
Sat Sep 24 – ‘Arry’s Boys (H) 
Sat Oct 1 – The team Bobby couldn’t be r’sed with (A) 
Sat Oct 15 – Horwich Nomads (H) 
Sat Oct 22 – Barcodes and Ale! (A) 
Wed Oct 26 Carling Cup 4
Sat Oct 29 – Wacko Jacko Men (H)
Sat Nov 5 – Old ‘boring’ Gold’s (A) 
Sat Nov 19 – Northern Chicken Men (H) 
Sat Nov 26 – Bruce’s pretend Billionaires Club (A) 
Wed Nov 30 – Carling Cup 5 
Sat Dec 3 – Wenger’s Whingers (H) 
Sat Dec 10 – Scharner’s Dream Team (A) 
Sat Dec 17 – Roman’s Conquerers – not (H) 
Tue Dec 20 – Paul’s Dads Lads (H) 
Mon Dec 26 – Top of the Perch Men (A) 
Sat Dec 31 – Let’s go Potty again! (A) 
Mon Jan 2 – Bruce’s Blunderlanders (H) 
Sat Jan 7 – F.A. Cup 3 
Wed Jan 11 – Carling Cup Semi-Final (1) 
Sat Jan 14 – Time to Sheik Rattle N Roll! (H) 
Sat Jan 21 – Hoopy Dee Doo! – bet it’s changed to a midweek game though! ( A) 
Wed Jan 25 – Carling Cup Semi-Final (2) 
Sat Jan 28 – F.A. Cup 4 Tue 
Jan 31 – Three Points Lane! A 
Sat Feb 4 – The return of the Bainester! (H) 
Sat Feb 11 – Sheetbok Scumderers (A) 
Sat Feb 18 – F.A. Cup
5 Sat Feb 25 – Claret and Blues – Midlands style! (H) 
Sun Feb 26 – Carling Cup Final 
Sat Mar 3 – Liberty Love In! (H) 
Sat Mar 10 – Not a trip to the Wharf! (A) 
Sat Mar 17 – Schlapping Scharner’s Schweethearts! (H) (F.A. Cup 6) 
Sat Mar 24 – Hope we don’t Kop it! (A) 
Sat Mar 31 – Pulis’ Pummellers (H) 
Sat Apr 7 – London’s Moneybags (A) 
Mon Apr 9 – Fergie’s Fairies (H) 
Sat Apr 14 – Gunning for an away win (A) (F.A. Cup Semi-Final) 
Sat Apr 21 – London’s Cottage (A) 
Sat Apr 28 – One for sorrow, two for joy, three for a girl, four for a boy, five for silver, six for gold, seven for a secret never to be told… (H) 
Sat May 5 – Northerners from a bad stock (A) (F.A. Cup Final) 
Sun May 13 – Mr Personalitys Gold shirted gory Gobsheets (H)

SUBSCRIBE TO THE PIE AT NIGHT PODCAST
We promise you that it’s easier to subscribe to the podcast so you don’t have to rely on us to remind you when a new episode comes out.

Apple sorts can find it on iTunes here – https://itunes.apple.com/gb/podcast/the-pie-at-night-podcast/id1097853442?mt=2

If you prefer a different podcast app then just search for “The Pie at Night Podcast”.

You can also find us on Stitcher, here – http://www.stitcher.com/podcast/the-pie-at-night-pocast/the-pie-at-night-podcast

If you’re that way out, you can find and subscribe to our RSS feed here – http://feeds.feedburner.com/thepieatnight

And if you just want to take pot luck then you can find all our episodes on our Audioboom page

Previous Article

Charles N’Zogbia joins the 92 club

Next Article

7th Heaven: Come join the party

You may also like

Leave a Reply